WELCOME GREEN-ERS !

My blog is one of the blogs where you can travel to a green world with me, Reem Hashoush.

This summer, when I was in Turkey, I was astonished to see all the green areas and the green architecture that was very aesthetically and environmentally pleasing at the same time. And since I believe change begins from within, I started to research more about go green movements and got inspired to create my own blog as an initiative for a green future ahead.

LivegreenLovegreenThinkgreen is for every single person who’s interested in living in my imaginary green world. My blog offers tips and pictures, as well as, architectural information and green material analyses, with specific information about green living in Lebanon.

Join me every week  and i will be your guide to my green world. Its simple to win the ticket.

All you have to do is 3 steps :

  •  follow me.
  •  read and accept the conditions of green living.
  •  ivegreenlovegreenthinkgreen.
Earth

Lets go green !

Leave a Reply

